ageofshitlords 4chan doxxed richard spencer puncher allegedly fetishist raymond bailey slave ray Mandy Flores loughlincpa.com

I’ll state the obvious, there’s NOTHING WRONG with what a man does in his private time with another consenting adult. If he chooses to record and photograph them, that’s his problem. I sure hope the person who punched Spencer wasn’t so easy to spot but too bad if he is.

I wish nobody harm, but if Raymond was actually the criminal, I hope he’s taken to justice and gets criminal charges. I get no enjoyment of shaming his fetishes, it’s disgusting to me but none of my business.

Leave a Reply

