Jenna Galbut, biggest tits on twitter

On this day two years ago I returned from the jungle… I spent those weeks alone in the Amazon. Don't get me wrong, I made friends with other backpackers and what not… But I was alone. For the first time in a while. What I was no longer with… were my shadows. I remember this day clearly, it was the first day that I called my ex "my ex", the first time I believed there was so much good ahead of me, and it was the first time I said "I'm happy" and actually meant it. I share this special moment for me with you because I want you to know that so much good can come out of suffering. It's not an endless black pit of despair if you don't want it to be. I remember sitting in the hut with Ayahuasca and opening my eyes and thinking "I've known all of this, I didn't need to come here and do this." … "I've merely been denying what I've always known. I've been choosing despair. I've been choosing sadness. I've been ignoring what my heart knows is true and succumbing to the whims of the monkey mind instead… And it's time I change that." … The gold, the God, or the happiness you search for is within. You may find it from outside but it will not last. This day for me was the day I gave up the past, gave up the stories, gave up the search, and found my heart within. I pray each member of our sacred earth family has a day like this. 🙏 Happy Anniversary to Me.

A post shared by Jenna Galbut (@jennagalbut) on

vqkmu9b

18o2p5g

Leave a Reply

