Transgendered people are not mentally ill. And no, this isn’t some attempt at me being politically correct. (Grant J Kidney)

Transgendered people are not mentally ill. And no, this isn’t some attempt at me being politically correct.
Watched this whole YouTube channel by a very convincing transgendered woman. What an incredibly down to earth and gifted individual.
Some people really are born with a brain opposite to that of their gender. And fuck it- if they feel like being a woman, let them be a woman! And if they feel like being a man, let them be a man, goddamn it!
I’m very libertine in terms of sexuality and sexual issues. ‘Do what thou wants’ sums up the whole of my philosophy in this regard.
If you want to change your gender identity, why should I give a flying fuck? It’s your life, do as you please. Just don’t pester me, pass out flyers to me and force your world view down my throat-hole. Observe these boundaries and I’m completely cool with who you are as a human being.

Leave a Reply

