James P Sheffield, you don’t live in NC, so don’t lie, NC anti-trans laws are none of your business

Sporting a hunting cap (realtree or mossy oak, not sure) from ’47 brand with Bulldogs G logo. Sorry, nice try, I DON’T have a problem with you sharing a bathroom with my wife, if I did, I’d be both sexist AND transphobic. The whole point of gender equality is that anybody, regardless of how they look, should be able to use any facility without being harassed. I don’t care if you have facial hair, you are what you say you are, if I judged you by your looks, I am no better than people who say you must share facilities with women (people with vaginas and uteruses).

Leave a Reply

