Grant, please give us your position on global warming, child molestation, Holocaust deniers and vaccines

I don’t care if you have autism, I’m asking you a question and if you don’t answer, I’m going to call you a liar and denier. I keep my promises and I know how to make a good joke.

Andrew hates me and spends day and night trying to hunt me down, if he could have his way he’d shoot and lynch me, but he’s too coward to admit his feelings. I know you’re more man than he is, because you’re not afraid to be laughed at and lie about where you work.

Leave a Reply

