Grant J Kidney once again reveals he’s a desperate attention whore and bipolar losers, Machiavellian bisexual bigot

Just as I came out as bisexual, I’m going to now come out as a Trump supporter.
I’m sure many a fluoride-poisoned brain is exploding at this point. Many a keyboard warrior wetting their undergarments in shock.
Though a professional who would probably fare better by keeping his mouth shut regarding the ‘issues’, I’ve decided that life is too short to keep quiet. And just as I kept quiet regarding my sexuality all these years, it’s simply not a healthy thing to keep doing.
I do not agree with the Donald on every single issue- for instance, I don’t agree that certain companies should be boycotted and that encryption ought to be broken on behalf of the Feds- but I do agree that what this country needs most is a winning mentality.
For years, our nation has been losing big when it comes to trade. Our standing in the world is considered a joke- and enemies like Iran, ISIS and North Korea are pushing the boundaries to see how far they can go with respect to challenging the security of the free world.
In my estimation, Trump, for what he’s worth, will exude a certain sense of confidence in America that is badly needed at this most crucial time in geopolitical history.
Further, I am proud to finally see a candidate speak it like it is. I’m no fan of political correctness. In fact, I think political correctness is one of the worst of woes ever to befall our great nation. Hate speech is one thing- but speaking one’s mind is something else entirely… and it is this core principle that is under attack at all levels be it institutionally or otherwise.
At one point in our history it was politically incorrect to come out as gay or bisexual. In other words, I place such high value on free free speech that I will only support a candidate that is upfront and honest about everything- even if I disagree on some levels.
As a free agent, I support Trump. Some of my friends, colleagues and family may disapprove. Nonetheless, America needs Trump.
I suspect to lose about 25 to over one hundred friends by this mere post alone. So amazing that one man can have such an effect.

Leave a Reply

