Did I dream it? Or did I have $1,600,000 on my desk, in cash? When I close my eyes, I can still see it, burned into my retinas like I was staring into the sun. No one on God’s green earth knew we had it. We could have split it 50/50. We could have gone home with $800,000 each, tax-free! Why didn’t we? What stopped us?

Mike: I remember you saying something about doing the right thing. You wanna know why I didn’t take that money? Me personally, I was hired to do a job, I did it, that’s as far as it goes.

Jimmy: Yeah, well, I know what stopped me, and you know what? It’s never stopping me again.

Did they have to recycle this shitty line? Cinnabon? Chicago Sunroof?

Not talking Saul, fuck this guy.

Leave a Reply

