Proof Nazi Slayer is a homophobe nazis_are_poofs@hotmail.com

Listen I have no problems with gay boys but what I do hate is fags who get in my face all the time , please visit my site and become enlightened .http://world.conk.com/world/nazis_are_fags
Nazi Slayer – Sat Feb 13 3:59:17 1999

http://www.pinkboard.com.au/graffitiarchive/comingout/ComingOut5.html

Name: Naz Layer
Website:
Referred by: Just Surfed On In
From:
Time: 1999-03-26 22:00:47
Comments: My name is Nazi Slayer, UI would like to leave a few wqords about Bill. I’m glad he committed suicide because he was a fag XXXXer. He also deserved to be beaten to an extreme pulp.

I am against the affirmative action being run by minority groups such as the one Bill belonged to. These people are trying to dictate who you are and what you think. It is disgusting. They are ultimately going to take over the world. To find out more, visit world.conk.com/world/nazis_are_fags

Leave a Reply

