Nazi Slayer homophobic engineer Quaker pro-life liberal of http://world.conk.com/world/nazis_are_fags

Name: who cares? You can call me Nazi Slayer for the time being.
Age: 32.
Sex: heterosexual male, so nazis look elsewhere.
Marital status: married, two kids.
Race: 100% gentile white, not that it matters, but as some of my web visitors seem so interested in it…
Rocko’s Modern LifeOccupation: engineer.
Professional interests: mathematical modeling, public policy.
Hobbies: boxing, rafting, skiing, mountain climbing, traveling, Rocko’s Modern Life.
Religion: I guess I’m a Quaker of sorts.
Political persuasion: I consider myself a liberal. You can call me whatever you like.

Leave a Reply

