MissHollywood88, duckface tease, busty overweight bitch on Okcupid POF

latest profile : themisshollywood

http://www.okcupid.com/profile/misshollywood88
http://www.pof.com/viewprofile.aspx?profile_id=47816179

I’M LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP , SO IF YOU DON’T HAVE THE SAME INTENTIONS..DON’T MESSAGE ME PLS 🙂

FIND MORE PICS OF ME ON INSTAGRAM: @misshollywood88

TWITTER: MISSHOLLYWOOD_

I ONLY DATE WHITE &HANDSOME GUYS !!IF YOU AIN’T WHITE & HANDSOME =NO RESPONSE!Sorry =]

Her pics speaks for themselves.
http://web.stagram.com/n/misshollywood88/

http://www.twitter.com/misshollywood_
Misshollywood1988@gmail.com

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have cellulite 😉 and my body
Looks terrible naked …Also I
Say : Are you serious “at least 20 Times a Day !
Oh and yes my boobies are
Real so they look like 2 empty pastry bags without a bra ;))
I Love kissing & I’m a cuddle Whore
I heArt physicial love & love in general!
YES-I’m ugly without make up that’s why I wear it everyday!

Oh & my gorgeous sister Is on here as well 🙂 I talked her into it !

4 thoughts on “MissHollywood88, duckface tease, busty overweight bitch on Okcupid POF

  1. Dear Blogger,

    I saw your Blog online and with all due respect I’d like you to take my content down or at least not refer to me as ”Racist” because I do consider that as very offensive and insulting .
    I did read some of your Blog Posts and I do believe in freedom of speech ,so expressing your opinion towards an online Profile I made on a Dating website in the past is something I am totally okay with ,since I put myself out there ,I was hoping to put a smile on everybody’s face as I love Comedy and do not take myself too serious at all.
    However I’d like to clarify that I do not engage, in any way shape or form, in racism .
    If Possible I’d like you to take my content down, or at least change it ,so my name won’t be assosiacted with racism.

    With that being said, I enjoyed your sarcasm throughout your Blog and I apologize if any of the content I posted offended you personally .

    Thank you for your time .

    Miss Hollywood

    xo

  2. So you ‘pwn and kick assholes’? Everybody’s got one but some people choose to talk out of them. I think the lady is too generous in referring to your comments as ‘sarcasm’. Vitriolic and spiteful would be my choice of descriptive terms. Still, it serves to get you the attention you obviously crave.

Leave a Reply

