Retirementsilver2.com, silver loophole scam, there is not 5 magic words to get free silver at any bank

The 5 magic words are, “John F Kennedy Half dollars”, try walking into any bank and see the reaction you get. Feel free to post your results here, I’ve not heard anybody tell me they found silver in a long time, and when they do, it’s extremely rare. I bet often times, tellers just tell them “You know how many times people ask for that?”

Wouldn’t surprise me if they start putting up signs “We are out of JFK halves, please stop asking”.

4 thoughts on “Retirementsilver2.com, silver loophole scam, there is not 5 magic words to get free silver at any bank

  1. You should say, “Do you have any half dollars I might have?” It is much more polite. I figure I can a 40% silver coin after looking through 1000-2000 coins. Sometimes a bank will have no coins, other times 2-15, other times 20 -1000 coins. It is hardly worth your time, and hasn’t been for 20 – 30 years. If you do have silver to sell, send me an email, or list it on eBay. That beats pawn shops, coin stores, and jewelry stores. All of those places need to make money, and can’t afford to give you close to what it is worth.

  2. You should say, “Do you have any half dollars I might have?” It is much more polite. I figure I can find a 40% silver coin after looking through 1000-2000 coins. Finding a 90% silver coin is less common than that. In 2010 it was about 1 coin in 2000. In 2013 I think it may be 1 coin in 10,000. Sometimes a bank will have no coins, other times 2-15, other times 20 -1000 coins. It is hardly worth your time, and hasn’t been for 20 – 30 years. I collect coins and just look through them while watching the tonight show. If you do have silver to sell, send me an email, or list it on eBay. That beats pawn shops, coin stores, and jewelry stores. All of those places need to make money, and can’t afford to give you close to what it is worth.

Leave a Reply

